Events and Upcoming Classes
Date Category Presenter Subject Description
  Fri Dec 04 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 3

Fridays 12:00 to 01:15 pm
Class 1 12/4/2020
Class 2 12/11/2020
Class 3 12/18/2020
Holiday Break
Class 4 1/8/2021
Class 5 1/15/2021
  Mon Dec 07 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 9

Mondays 09:00 to 10:15 am
Class 1 12/7/2020
Class 2 12/14/2020
Holiday Break
Class 3 1/11/2021
Class 4 1/18/2021
Class 5 1/25/2021
  Fri Dec 11 2020 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 3

Fridays 08:30 to 09:45 am
Class 1 12/11/2020
Class 2 12/18/2020
*** Holiday Break***
Class 3 1/15/2021
Class 4 1/22/2021
Class 5 1/29/2021
  Sat Dec 12 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Sat Dec 26 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Mon Jan 04 2021 Classes Sylvie French
Level 6

Mondays 05:30 to 06:45 pm
Class 1 1/4/2021
Class 2 1/11/2021
Class 3 1/18/2021
Class 4 1/25/2021
Class 5 2/1/2021
  Tue Jan 05 2021 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 1

Tuesdays 02:30 to 03:45 pm
Class 1 1/5/2021
Class 2 1/12/2021
Class 3 1/19/2021
Class 4 1/26/2021
Class 5 2/2/2021
  Thu Jan 07 2021 Classes Sylvie French
Level 1

Thursdays 05:00 to 06:15 pm
Class 1 1/7/2021
Class 2 1/14/2021
Class 3 1/21/2021
Class 4 1/28/2021
Class 5 2/4/2021
  Mon Jan 11 2021 Classes Sylvie French
Level 4

Mondays 05:00 to 06:15 pm
Class 1 1/11/2021
Class 2 1/18/2021
Class 3 1/25/2021
Class 4 2/1/2021
Class 5 2/8/2021
  Thu Jan 14 2021 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 1

Thursdays 08:30 to 09:45 am
Class 1 1/14/2021
Class 2 1/21/2021
Class 3 1/28/2021
Class 4 2/4/2021
Class 5 2/11/2021

Number of Items found:  10             Page 1 of 1         30 items/page
`