Events and Upcoming Classes
Date Category Presenter Subject Description
  Thu Sep 24 2020 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 9

Thursdays 11:30 to 12:45 am
Class 1 9/24/2020
Class 2 10/1/2020
Class 3 10/8/2020
Class 4 10/15/2020
Class 5 10/22/2020
  Thu Sep 24 2020 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 11

Thursdays 10:00 to 11:15 am
Class 1 9/24/2020
Class 2 10/1/2020
Class 3 10/8/2020
Class 4 10/15/2020
Class 5 10/22/2020
  Fri Sep 25 2020 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 3

Fridays 11:30 to 12:45 am
Class 1 9/25/2020
Class 2 10/2/2020
Class 3 10/9/2020
Class 4 10/16/2020
Class 5 10/23/2020
  Fri Sep 25 2020 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 5

Fridays 01:00 to 02:15 pm
Class 1 9/25/2020
Class 2 10/2/2020
Class 3 10/9/2020
Class 4 10/16/2020
Class 5 10/23/2020
  Sat Oct 03 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Mon Oct 05 2020 Classes Sylvie French
Level 5

Mondays 05:30 to 06:45 pm
Class 1 10/5/2020
Class 2 10/12/2020
Class 3 10/19/2020
Class 4 10/26/2020
Class 5 11/2/2020
  Mon Oct 05 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 4

Mondays 10:30 to 11:45 am
Class 1 10/5/2020
No Class 10/12/2020
Class 2 10/19/2020
Class 3 10/26/2020
Class 4 11/2/2020
Class 5 11/9/2020
  Mon Oct 05 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 5

Mondays 01:45 to 03:00 pm
Class 1 10/5/2020
No Class 10/12/2020
Class 2 10/19/2020
Class 3 10/26/2020
Class 4 11/2/2020
Class 5 11/9/2020
  Tue Oct 13 2020 Classes Isabel Spanish
Level 1

Tuesdays 09:45 to 11:00 am
Class 1 10/13/2020
Class 2 10/20/2020
Class 3 10/27/2020
Class 4 11/3/2020
Class 5 11/10/2020
  Fri Oct 16 2020 Classes Sylvie French
Level 1

Fridays 05:30 to 06:45 pm
Class 1 10/16/2020
Class 2 10/23/2020
Class 3 10/30/2020
Class 4 11/6/2020
Class 5 11/13/2020
  Fri Oct 16 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 2

Fridays 12:00 to 01:15 pm
Class 1 10/16/2020
Class 2 10/23/2020
Class 3 10/30/2020
Class 4 11/6/2020
Class 5 11/13/2020
  Sat Oct 17 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Mon Oct 19 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 8

Mondays 09:00 to 10:15 am
Class 1 10/19/2020
Class 2 10/26/2020
Class 3 11/2/2020
Class 4 11/9/2020
Class 5 11/16/2020
  Mon Oct 19 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 9

Mondays 12:00 to 01:15 pm
Class 1 10/19/2020
Class 2 10/26/2020
Class 3 11/2/2020
Class 4 11/9/2020
Class 5 11/16/2020
  Thu Oct 22 2020 Classes Elisabetta Italian
Level 2

Thursdays 02:30 to 03:45 pm
Class 1 10/22/2020
Class 2 10/29/2020
Class 3 11/5/2020
Class 4 11/12/2020
Class 5 11/19/2020
  Sat Oct 31 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Sat Nov 14 2020 Slide Show Jane Barthelemy Bhutan
  Sat Nov 28 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Sat Dec 12 2020 AVAILABLE Available
  Sat Dec 26 2020 AVAILABLE Available

Number of Items found:  20             Page 1 of 1         30 items/page
`